Contact us

Thomas USAF Group, LLC

One Buckhead Plaza

3060 Peachtree Road, NW Suite 1855

Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone:(404) 365-2040 Fax: 404-365-2050

View Larger Map

Contact Individuals:

Michael R. Thomas Chairman, Thomas USAF Group Email: mike@thomasusaf.com Phone: 404-365-2042

Thomas Kimsey CEO & President of Loan Origination & Underwriting, Thomas USAF Group Email: thomas@thomasusaf.com Phone: 678-732-1262

Kathryn Morris Executive Vice President & Senior Commercial Loan Underwriter, Thomas USAF Group Email: kathy@thomasusaf.com Phone: 678-732-1268

Michael Sammartino Executive Vice President & Senior Commercial Loan Underwriter, Thomas USAF Group Email: michaels@thomasusaf.com Phone: 401-225-2888

Sarah Hall CPA, Vice President & Senior Commercial Loan Underwriter, Thomas USAF Group Email: sarah@thomasusaf.com Phone: 678-732-1266

Zach Reed Commercial Loan Underwriter, Thomas USAF Group Email: zach@thomasusaf.com Phone: 678-732-1267

Zach Chandler Junior Loan Underwriter, Thomas USAF Group Email: zchandler@thomasusaf.com Phone: 678-732-1263

Natalie Webb Office Manager/Marketing Director, Thomas USAF Group Email: natalie@thomasusaf.com Phone: 404-365-2040

General Inquiries

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.