Contact us

Thomas Financial Group, LLC

One Buckhead Plaza

3060 Peachtree Road, NW Suite 1855

Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone:(404) 365-2040 Fax: 404-365-2050

View Larger Map

Contact Individuals:

Michael R. Thomas Chairman, Thomas Financial Group, LLC Email: mike@thomasusaf.com Phone: 404-365-2042

Thomas Kimsey CEO & President, Thomas Financial Group LLC Email: thomas@thomasusaf.com Phone: 678-732-1262

Kathryn Morris Executive Vice President, Thomas Financial Group, LLC Email: kathy@thomasusaf.com Phone: 678-732-1268

Michael Sammartino Senior Vice President, Thomas Financial Group, LLC Email: michaels@thomasusaf.com Phone: 401-225-2888

Kenny Patel CPA, Vice President, Thomas Financial Group, LLC Email: kenny@thomasusaf.com Phone: 678-732-1266

Sarah Hall CPA, Vice President, Thomas Financial Group, LLC Email: sarah@thomasusaf.com Phone: 678-732-1267

Zach Reed Jr. Commercial Loan Officer/Analyst, Thomas Financial Group, LLC Email: zach@thomasusaf.com Phone: 678-732-1263

Natalie Connell Webb Office Manager/Marketing Director, Thomas Financial Group, LLC Email: natalie@thomasusaf.com Phone: 404-365-2040

General Inquiries

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.